We The OpenMed

 NameEmailInstitutionCountryRole in the InstitutionMain Contact for the project
P01_UNIMED_Cristina-StefanelliCristina Stefanellistefanelli@uni-med.netUNIMED - Mediterranean Universities UnionItalyProject ManagerX
P01_UNIMED_Marcello-ScalisiMarcello Scalisim.scalisi@uni-med.netUNIMED - Mediterranean Universities UnionItalyDirector
shiloutteMartina Zipolim.zipoli@uni-med.netUNIMED - Mediterranean Universities UnionItalyJunior Project Manager
P01_UNIMED_Michela-OrnisMichela Ornism.ornis@uni-med.netUNIMED - Mediterranean Universities UnionItalyFinancial Manager
P02_POLITO_Anita-TabaccoAnita Tabaccoanita.tabacco@polito.itPOLITO, Politecnico di TorinoItalyVice-rector for TeachingX
P02_POLITO_Antonio-VetroAntonio Vetròantonio.vetro@polito.itPOLITO, Politecnico di TorinoItalyDirector of Research at the Nexa Center for Internet and Society
P03_UNIR_Daniel-BurgosDaniel Burgosdaniel.burgos@unir.netUNIR, Universidad Internacional de La RiojaSpainVice-chancellor for Research & TechnologyX
P03_UNIR_Fabio-NascimbeniFabio Nascimbenifabio.nascimbeni@gmail.comUNIR, Universidad Internacional de La RiojaSpainAssociate Professor
UNIR_Stefania-AcetoStefania Acetostefania.aceto@unir.netUNIR, Universidad Internacional de La RiojaSpainSenior Researcher and Project Manager
shiloutteNadia Gameznadia.gamez@unir.netUNIR, Universidad Internacional de La RiojaSpainResearcher
P04_US_Isidro-MayaIsidro Mayaisidromj@us.esUS, University of SevilleSpainAssociate Professor, Departamento de Psicolog¡a SocialX
P04_US_Francisco-Santolaya-SorianoFrancisco Santolaya Sorianofransanto@us.esUS, University of SevilleSpainProfessor
P05_COV_Katherine-WimpennyKatherine Wimpennyk.wimpenny@coventry.ac.ukCoventry UniversityUKCo-Lead Research, Disruptive Media Learning Lab - DMLLX
P05_COV_Daniel-Villar-OnrubiaDaniel Villar-Onrubiadaniel.villaronrubia@coventry.ac.ukCoventry UniversityUKPrincipal Project Lead, Disruptive Media Learning Lab
P05_COV_Gemma-TombsGemma Tombs(until October 2016)Coventry UniversityUKSenior Research Assistant
CU_Sarah-MerrySarah Merryac1853@coventry.ac.ukCoventry UniversityUKResearch Assistant
P06_CU_Elsayed-Tag-EldinElsayed Tag Eldinstageldin@yahoo.com; elsayedtageldin@gmail.comCairo University, Faculty of EngineeringEgyptDean of the Faculty of EngineeringX
AU_Hesham-Elmahdy-1Hesham N. Elmahdyehesham@fci-cu.edu.egCairo University, Faculty of Computers and InformationEgyptVice Dean for Community Service and Environment Development, Professor and Chair of Information Technology
shiloutteIrene Fahmyirene_fahmy@yahoo.com Cairo UniversityEgypt
CU_Ehab-Mohamed-AbouaishEhab Mohamed Abouaishabouaish@foc.cu.edu.egCairo University, Faculty of CommerceEgyptDean of the Faculty of Commerce, Marketing Professor
p06_cu_randa-abdel-karimRanda Abdel Karim randaabdelkarim@gmail.comCairo UniversityEgyptDirector of CU Open Education Center
P06_CU_Amr-AdlyAmr Adlyamradly@cu.edu.egCairo UniversityEgyptVice President for Research and Postgraduate Study
P06_CU_Ezz-Eldin-Abo-StateEzz Eldin Abo Stateabusteit@gmail.com ; abusteit@cu.edu.egCairo UniversityEgyptFormer Vice President for Education Student Affairs
P07_AU_Seddik-TawfikSeddik TawfikSeddikTawfik@hotmail.comAlexandria UniversityEgyptVice President of Graduate Studies and ResearchX
AU_Rasha-ElshinetyRasha Elshinetyrashaelshinety@yahoo.comAlexandria UniversityEgypt
AU_Mohamed-BelalMohamed BelalMohamed.belal@alexu.edu.egAlexandria UniversityEgypt
P08_UCA_Khalid-BerradaKhalid Berradaberrada@uca.maUCA, Cadi Ayyad UniversityMoroccoAdvisor to the President in charge of pedagogical innovation - Unesco Chairholder "Teaching physics by doing" - Responsible of Uc@Mooc projectX
P08_UCA_Bouchra-LebzarBouchra Lebzarb_lebzar@yahoo.frUCA, Cadi Ayyad UniversityMoroccoVice-pr‚sidente de l'Association Marocaine du Marketing - Responsable p‚dagogique du Master Marketing, Ecole Nationale de Commerce et de Gestion
P08_UCA_Abderrahim-FekariAbderrahim Fekarifekari@yahoo.comUCA, Cadi Ayyad UniversityMoroccoProfessor
UCA_Rachid-BendaoudRachid Bendaoudbendaoud@uca.maUCA, Cadi Ayyad UniversityMorocco
shiloutteAbdelhadi Bounarbounar@uiz.ac.maUIZ, Universit‚ Ibn ZohrMoroccoVice-President for International Relations
P09_UIZ_Ahmed-AlmakariAhmed Almakaria.almakari@uiz.ac.maUIZ, Universit‚ Ibn ZohrMoroccoProfessor, Educational Technologies Expert, UIZ Elearning Centre ManagerX
UIZ_Omar-BazOmar Bazo.baz@uiz.ac.maUIZ, Universit‚ Ibn ZohrMoroccoProfessor
P09_UIZ_Hassan-El-OuizganiHassan El Ouizganih.elouizgani@uiz.ac.maUIZ, Universit‚ Ibn ZohrMoroccoProfessor
P10_BZU_Osama-MimiOsama Mimiomimi@birzeit.eduBZU, Birzeit UniversityPalestineDirector, Unit for Learning Innovation (ULI) - Center for Continuing Education (CCE)X
BZU_Rania-QasimRania Qasimrqasim@birzeit.eduBZU, Birzeit UniversityPalestineLearning Design Specialist
BZU_George-YerousisGeorge Yerousisgyerousis@birzeit.eduBZU, Birzeit UniversityPalestineProject officer, Information Technology Center of Excellence
P11_ANNU_Saida-AffounehSaida Affounehs.affouneh@najah.eduANNU, An-Najah National UniversityPalestineDirector of elearning centreX
P11_ANNU_Mohammad-NajjarMohammad Najjarm.najjar@najah.eduANNU, An-Najah National UniversityPalestineLecturer
P11_ANNU_Ayham-A.-M.-JaaronAyham A. M. Jaaronayham.jaaron@najah.eduANNU, An-Najah National UniversityPalestineAsst. Prof. in Industrial Engineering - Director of Quality Assurance Unit - Director of ABET Centre
P12_AArU_Sultan-Abu-OrabiSultan Abu Orabiabuorabi@aaru.edu.joAArU, Association of Arab UniversitiesJordanSecretary General
P12_AArU_May-WahbehMay WahbehMay@aaru.edu.joAArU, Association of Arab UniversitiesJordanProject ManagerX
P12_AArU_Areej-ALabbassiAreej ALabbassiareej@aaru.edu.joAArU, Association of Arab UniversitiesJordanSecretary, Assistant secretary General
P12_GJU_Mohammad-AldaoudMohammad Aldaoudmohammad.aldaoud@gju.edu.joGJU, German Jordanian UniversityJordanAss. Professor, Department of Computer EngineeringX
P12_GJU_Sahel-AlounehSahel AlounehSahel.Alouneh@gju.edu.joGJU, German Jordanian UniversityJordanDean, Faculty of Computer Engineering and Information Technology
P13_GJU_Rana-Sabri-El-BahshRana Sabri El BahshRana.Sabri@gju.edu.joGJU, German Jordanian UniversityJordanFaculty member in the School of Management and Logistic Sciences
p13_gju_feras-al-hawariFeras Al-HawariFiras.AlHawari@gju.edu.joGJU, German Jordanian UniversityJordanDirector of the Information Systems and Technology Center
P12_AArU_Abdullah-Al-ZoubiAbdallah Al Zoubizoubi@psut.edu.joPSUT, Princess Sumaya University for TechnologyJordanVice PresidentX
P14_PSUT_Omar-HasanOmar Hasanohasan@psut.edu.joPSUT, Princess Sumaya University for TechnologyJordanFaculty of Engineering, Erasmus Mundus Program Coordinator
P14_PSUT_Sufyan-MajaliSufyan Majalis.almajali@psut.edu.joPSUT, Princess Sumaya University for TechnologyJordanHead of Software Engineering Department
P14_PSUT_Adiy-TweissiAdiy Tweissia.tweissi@psut.edu.joPSUT, Princess Sumaya University for TechnologyJordan
P15_EDEN_Ildiko-MazarIldiko Mazaruntil March 2017EDEN, European Distance and E-Learning Network (associated partner)UKDeputy Secretary GeneralX